Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details. Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.
Material Group/Service:
v
Brand Name:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Company Name:
v
Country:
v
Town:
v






 
Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Ecotech (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 1)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rudolph du Plessis
Tel: 264 0 61 383914
Mobile: 264 0 81 041 0100
Email: rudolph@ecogroupnam.com
View
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 2)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
Invincible Valves (Rank: 3)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Walfish Electric (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 4)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Franken Otto
Tel: 264 64 205 891
Mobile: 264 81 35 000 71
Email: franken.otto@walfishelectric.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 5)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
Gateway Industries Pty Ltd (Rank: 6)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Carmita Shaw
Tel: 0811479127
Mobile: 0811241703
Email: sales.industries@gatewaynam.com
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 7)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 8)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Latoya Berendse
Tel: 064 463355
Mobile: 0813430833
Email: reception@cthydraulics.com.na
View
Technical Environment Training CC (Rank: 9)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: H S Muller
Tel: 0811224676
Mobile: 0811224676
Email: smuller@tetraining.in.na
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 10)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Super Steel Merchants (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 11)
Jet Park South Africa
Contact: Quanton Coetzer
Tel: 27113971176
Mobile: 27113971176
Email: sonja@smipumps.co.za
View
Coastal Couriers (Rank: 12)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Janeen Klein
Tel: 264 64 4110000
Mobile: 0811270772
Email: janeen@coastalcouriers.com.na
View
Wurth Namibia (Rank: 12)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Peet Horn
Tel: 264 61 251 888
Mobile: 264 81 141 6941
Email: peet.horn@wurth.com.na
View
Dynamic Power Solutions Namibia CC (Siemens Namibia) (Rank: 13)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Eva Garises
Tel: 061-555 700
Mobile: 081 275 0632
Email: eva.garises@dpsnam.com
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 14)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 15)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Brecht Equipment and Supplies CC (Rank: 16)
POTCHEFSTROOM South Africa
Contact: Frikkie Engelbrecht
Tel: 27 018 297 0229
Mobile: 27 082 728 7940
Email: brecht@mweb.co.za
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 17)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
Excel Dynamic Solutions Pty Ltd (Rank: 18)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mr. Nerson Tjelos
Tel: 0811524420
Mobile: 0811524420
Email: info@edsnamibia.com
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 19)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 20)
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 21)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Joedynamic Investment cc (Rank: 22)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Joseph Haitamba
Tel: 264 64 203 950
Mobile: 264 81 288 0573
Email: joe@joedynamic.com
View
Nieuw Technical Solutions cc (Rank: 23)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mias Nieuwoudt
Tel: 081 165 9766
Mobile: 081 165 9766
Email: ntsolcc@gmail.com
View
Hudaco Namibia (Rank: 24)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Paul Bower
Tel: 264 61 234158
Mobile: 264 811430315
Email: paulb@hudaco.africa
View
Erongo Industrial Supply Services CC (Rank: 25)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 081 127 3418
Email: admineiss@iway.na
View
Infotech Computer Sales and Services (Rank: 26)
Otjiwarongo Namibia
Contact: Juan Meyer
Tel: 26467301218
Mobile: 264813865647
Email: juan@infotechnamibia.com
View
Kappa Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 27)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Gerrie Visagie
Tel: 011 828 5506
Email: gerrie@kappaeng.co.za
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 28)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 29)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Niekie van Staden
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 233 6421
Email: niekie@ctsnam.com
View
Pupkewitz Megatech (Rank: 30)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanna Baartman
Tel: 061555555
Email: j.baartman@megatech.com.na
View
Bio Dynamics (Rank: 31)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ludmilla van Wyk
Tel: 061- 261389
Mobile: 081 622 816
Email: ludmilla@biodynamics.com.na
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 32)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christian Tors
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264812878002
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 33)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
CARBOCRAFT (PTY) LTD (Rank: 34)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Jurgen Niederheitmann
Tel: 2711 234 0675
Email: jurgenn@carbocraft.co.za
View
KL Construction (Pty) Ltd. (Rank: 35)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Achim Lück
Tel: 061 222984
Mobile: 0811283114
Email: achim@kl.com.na
View
Provalves Namibia (Rank: 36)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Jason Nel
Mobile: 264 0812472017
Email: jason@provalvesnam.com
View
Basha Investments CC (Rank: 37)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Joseph Bashin
Tel: 0812017711
Mobile: 0813705066
Email: bashainvestmentcc@gmail.com
View
HAZLOC Consultants & Training (Rank: 38)
Vaalpark South Africa
Contact: (Max) B.B. Koen
Tel: 27 16 971 4942
Mobile: 27 83 232 0383
Email: max@hazloc.co.za
View
Diphuti Process Solutions (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 39)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: Clifford Diketane
Mobile: 0721981627
Email: cliffordd@diphutips.co.za
View
Expert Mining Solutions Namibia (Rank: 40)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Anton Ferreira
Tel: 0813646562
Mobile: 0813646562
Email: antonf@exms-namibia.com
View
Talisman Hire Windhoek (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 41)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Alan Lang
Tel: 0811434002
Mobile: 0811434002
Email: alanl@talismanhire.com
View
Powerbat Namibia (Rank: 42)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gerrie Barnard
Tel: 061-2340234
Mobile: 0812661232
Email: gerrieb@powerbat.com.na
View
Labora Investments CC (Rank: 43)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rodney
Tel: 0812067076
Mobile: 0812067076
Email: laborainv@gmail.com
View
North Coast Steel (Rank: 44)
Richards Bay South Africa
Contact: Justin Edwards
Tel: 035-7511391
Mobile: 0836306178
Email: justin@northcoaststeel.co.za
View
Spring Clean Services CC (Rank: 44)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Liana Van Den Heever
Tel: 064 462925
Mobile: 081 128 2924
Email: liana@springcleannamibia.com
View
Ropetech cc (Rank: 45)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Trevor Willemse
Tel: 061 304191
Mobile: 0811227714
Email: ropetech@iway.na
View
African Brands Trading and Consulting cc (Rank: 46)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gideon Scheepers
Tel: 061 251 541
Mobile: 0811246889
Email: afrbrand@afol.com.na
View
Basil Read Mining (Rank: 46)
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Christwynne C. Bedja
Tel: 0855233491
Mobile: 0818571688
Email: cbedja@basilread.co.za
View
Radio Electronic (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 46)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mr Henk Smit
Tel: 26464207483
Email: hjs@re.com.na
View
Golden footsteps Investment cc (Rank: 47)
SWAKOPMUND Namibia
Contact: ETHIEN KAMESIEPO
Tel: 064-462612
Mobile: 0811226312
Email: shaunk@iway.na
View
Jab Investment (Rank: 47)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Jockey
Tel: 0816375858
Mobile: 08163755858
Email: abasekoj59@gmail.com
View
EcoProjects (Rank: 48)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Carlo van Heerden
Tel: 061 424200
Email: carlo@ecoprojects.com.na
View
Dezec Investment CC (Rank: 49)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Elmar/Claire
Tel: 085 293 7305
Mobile: 081 470 2220
Email: dezecinvestment@gmail.com
View
Tsumeb Graphium cc (Rank: 49)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Rainhold Hoaeb
Tel: 264 67 22 2092
Mobile: 264 81 292 2622
Email: graphiumprint@gmail.com
View
Morganite South Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 50)
Cape Town South Africa
Contact: B Varty
Tel: 0215119877
Mobile: 0824535274
Email: bruce.varty@morganplc.com
View
Walters Electrical Services CC (Rank: 51)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: LEAN VENTER
Tel: 064 405 404
Mobile: 081 475 7975
Email: powerlines@walterselectrical.com
View
syTechnologies (Rank: 52)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: Simon Mungwira
Mobile: 27 73 914 7369
Email: simon@sytechnologies.co.za
View
RUBICON RADIO SERVICES (Rank: 53)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: A. CORNELISSEN
Tel: 067-2230027
Mobile: 0811298378
Email: radios@rubiconsec.com
View
Ceraline cc (Rank: 54)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Zanelle
Tel: 064 46 3555
Mobile: 081 722 0193
Email: zanelle@ceraline.co.na
View
PAUL & LUCY INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 55)
ARANDIS Namibia
Contact: PAUL
Mobile: 0813477779
Email: pljason2010@gmail.com
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 56)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Frieda Mofuka
Tel: 264840009405
Mobile: 264811423805
Email: frieda.mofuka@epiroc.com
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 57)
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Monitor Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 58)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: June Nkomo
Tel: 011 6183860
Mobile: 0763312196
Email: june@monitorspray.co.za
View
AFRICA DIAGNOSTICS (Rank: 59)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Frans
Tel: 26461213423
Mobile: 264811285601
Email: vfrans@africandiagnostics.com
View
G&D Hydraulics Supplies & Installations (Rank: 60)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Laurence Theron
Tel: 264 64 209666
Mobile: 264 812562140
Email: gdhydraulics@iway.na
View
Select PPE (PTY) LTD (Rank: 61)
RANDFONTEIN South Africa
Contact: khensani
Tel: 011 296 3616
Mobile: 082 925 9154
Email: khensanin@selectppe.co.za
View
Tesla Energy Solutions (Rank: 62)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Barend De Waal
Tel: 064271750
Mobile: 0811242569
Email: info@teslaes.com
View
IQ RIGGING AND ENGINEERING SERVICES CC (Rank: 63)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mr Timoteus Haipindi 0813906053
Tel: 0813188392
Mobile: 0816500074 0816932432
Email: iqrigging@gmail.com
View
Desert Airpower (Rank: 64)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Lesley / Iroleen Page
Tel: 064 200106
Mobile: 081 128 9395 7425
Email: iroleen@desertairpower.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 65)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Namibian Office Equipment Company (Pty) Ltd T/A Nashua Namibia (Rank: 66)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Daniel Weitz
Tel: 264613206111
Email: anyae@nashua.na
View
Wesbank Transport a Division of FP du Toit Transport (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 67)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Callie Schubert
Tel: 26464216000
Mobile: 26481297676
Email: callie.schubert@wesbanktransport.com
View
OSHITENDA BUSINESS GROUP CC (Rank: 68)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Aschele van Wyk
Tel: 064 463 222
Mobile: 081 304 5630
Email: arvanwyk@oshitenda.com
View
TSE Engineering (Rank: 68)
Silvertondale South Africa
Contact: Arto van de Erve
Tel: 27 12 8042638
Mobile: 27 832809544
Email: arto@turbosystems.co.za
View
LCL Mining and Supplies cc (Rank: 69)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Gregory Marrie
Tel: 27871514768
Mobile: 27748899586
Email: gregory@lclmining.co.za
View
Rubicon Fire Services (Rank: 69)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Jan Voigts
Tel: 264 67 2230000
Mobile: 264811290841
Email: jrvoigts@rubiconsec.com
View
Precision Construction (Rank: 70)
Namibia Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064403987
Mobile: 081 771 0212
Email: joanita@leap.com.na
View
Anax (Rank: 71)
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
EBM Marine & Engineering Services CC (Rank: 72)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Es-Marie Kleinhans
Tel: 264818635073
Email: ekleinhans@ebmmarine.com
View
Walvis Bay Plant&Tool Hire Services (Rank: 73)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mickey Boon
Tel: 264 64 275254
Email: mickey@planthire.com.na
View
Ondukua Engineering Solutions CC (Rank: 74)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Riaan Steenkamp
Tel: 264813066483
Mobile: 264813066483
Email: riaan@ondukua.com
View
AVTS - All Valued Technical Solutions (Rank: 75)
Namibia Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064403987
Mobile: 081 771 0212
Email: joviljoen1982@gmail.com
View
Moreki Industrial Development (Rank: 76)
Meyerton South Africa
Contact: Lungile Dhlamini
Tel: 27 16 362 1229
Mobile: 27 71 606 9138
Email: info@morekidevelopments.co.za
View
Skyline Vehicle Systems (Rank: 77)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ashley Kays
Tel: 0813067361
Mobile: 0814743421
Email: skylinevehicle.system@gmail.com
View
TYREPRO (NAM) (PTY) LTD (Rank: 77)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hans Erdmann
Tel: 26461267808
Mobile: 264811247232
Email: operations@tyrepro.com.na
View
Joto Investment Cc (Rank: 78)
Ondangwa Namibia
Contact: Jonathan K Amupolo
Tel: 26465241248
Mobile: 264811271433
Email: katicommunication@gmail.com
View
Ramakhutla's Hydraulics CC (Rank: 79)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Curven Vries
Mobile: 264815573983
Email: vcurven@gmail.com
View
BEKA Engineering (Rank: 80)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Wynand Holtz
Tel: 264 61 231707
Mobile: 264811295557
Email: holtzwj@bekanamibia.com
View
NALONGE INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 81)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: BENEDIKTUS IKEFELWA
Tel: 0812744571
Mobile: 0812744571
Email: dikefelwa@yahoo.com
View
Ocean Construction Services CC (Rank: 81)
Henties Bay Namibia
Contact: Maud Coetzee
Mobile: 264812748458
Email: coetzee.maud@gmail.com
View
ESCO Wearparts Supply & Services Namibia (PTY) LTD (Rank: 82)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerda van den Berg
Tel: 264 64 411 0216
Mobile: 264 81 790 0765
Email: Gerda.vandenberg@mail.weir
View
Matanga investment cc (Rank: 82)
Usakos Namibia
Contact: Blasius mumbara
Tel: 0812818723
Mobile: 0812818723
Email: matangainvestment@gmail.com
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 82)
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JAY ROSSOUW
Tel: 27116684600
Mobile: 27731747663
Email: jay@swagefast.com
View
CLEMENTINE PUMP SERVICES (PTY) LTD (Rank: 83)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: CLEMENT
Tel: 0656918895
Mobile: 0780401793
Email: admin@clementinepumpservices.co.za
View
Genrev Group (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 84)
Edenvale South Africa
Contact: Godfrey Monwa
Tel: 27112012159
Mobile: 27607234799
Email: godfrey.monwa@gmail.com
View
Crystalique Investments CC (Rank: 85)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Maria Ndazapo
Mobile: 264813850505
Email: crystalique2012@gmail.com
View
ZAGAIE GROUP (Rank: 85)
KIMBERLEY South Africa
Contact: MOLEBOGENG ASSEGAAI
Tel: 065 862 9951
Mobile: 060 582 9888
Email: zagaiegroup@gmail.com
View
BSSC Radiators Pty Ltd (Rank: 86)
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Dillan Bennett
Tel: 0118921312
Mobile: 082 577 0087
Email: Sales@bsscradiators.co.za
View
ERISTEP PY LTD (Rank: 86)
KIMBERLEY South Africa
Contact: GERALD PETERS
Tel: 082 317 6962
Mobile: 082 317 6962
Email: peters.gbw@gmail.com
View
Adcon cc (Rank: 87)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hendriette Enslin
Tel: 061215340
Mobile: 0811283563
View
Jachris Hose and Couplings Namibia (Rank: 87)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Wendy Van As
Tel: 064 461 665
Mobile: 081 458 9217
Email: wendy.vanas@jachris.com
View
Metro Namibia (Rank: 87)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corlia van Tonder
Tel: 0833322000
Mobile: 264814139134
Email: cvantonder@metro.com.na
View
pen building investment cc (Rank: 88)
walvis bay Namibia
Contact: paulus penias
Mobile: 0814808455
Email: peniaspn@gmail.com
View
Weir Minerals Pump and Mining Solutions (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 88)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ryan Fitzpatrick
Tel: 064 411 0200
Mobile: 081 127 8862
Email: Ryan.Fitzpatrick@mail.weir
View
TotalEnergies Marketing Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 89)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Willem De Witt
Tel: 264811271267
Mobile: 26481-1271267
Email: willem.de-witt@totalenergies.com
View
Usizo Projects Maintenance & Services cc (Rank: 89)
Richards Bay South Africa
Contact: Nontokozo
Tel: 0357512669
Mobile: 0815890410
Email: nontokozo@usizoprojects.co.za
View
Omiva Trading CC (Rank: 90)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mona Uunona
Mobile: 0813895325
Email: omivatrading@gmail.com
View
Bade Holdings (PTY)LTD (Rank: 91)
Matatiele South Africa
Contact: Matsieng Mosala
Tel: 27618865440
Mobile: 27618865440
Email: admin@legatechelectronics.co.za
View
EBE Maintenance Services CC (Rank: 91)
Rosh Pinah Namibia
Contact: Evert Elsie
Tel: 063274913
Mobile: 0812610540
Email: ebemservice@gmail.com
View
Genesis Logistic Investments CC (Rank: 91)
Windoek Namibia
Contact: Peter Theron Le Riche
Mobile: 0812742670
Email: info@genesis.com.na
View
HLS Investment (Rank: 92)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Hafeni Indongo
Mobile: 0812220098
Email: hafeni@hlsinvestment.com
View
Super Armature Winding Africa Pty Ltd (Rank: 92)
Kimberley South Africa
Contact: Willem Van Niekerk
Tel: 053-8323681
Mobile: 082 592 6925
Email: sonja@sawafrica.co.za
View
R.I.T.C Namibia (Rank: 93)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ivolene
Tel: 264811245307
Mobile: 264811245307
Email: ivolene@ritcnam.com
View
SDC Consulting Engineers (Rank: 94)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Brain Mugadza
Tel: 061-238 848
Mobile: 0813291294
Email: bmugadza@sdc.com.na
View
Langeni Multiprojects (Rank: 95)
Richards Bay Central South Africa
Contact: Bongane Mhlongo
Mobile: 0683325673
Email: langeniprojects01@gmail.com
View
Actom Energy Namibia (Pty)Ltd. (Rank: 96)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Smeer
Email: johan.smeer@nar-namibia.com
View
G69 systems Engineering (Rank: 96)
windhoek Namibia
Contact: Valitel Ndemwiimba
Tel: 0818782449
Mobile: 0818782449
Email: valitel@g69systems.com
View
Logic Retail CC (Rank: 96)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Deon Miljo
Tel: 064-404314
Mobile: 264 81 262 9974
Email: deon@leap.com.na
View
MYM Trading cc (Rank: 96)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Shipipa Fredrick
Tel: 0814373063
Mobile: 0816446129
Email: mymtradingcc@gmail.com
View
ThreeSixty Emergency Services cc (Rank: 96)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Godhard Spiegel
Tel: 264812223222
Mobile: 264851111111
Email: e360cc@gmail.com
View
Unique Dimintri Investment cc (Rank: 96)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dimintri
Mobile: 0815911183
Email: uniquedimintriinvestmentcc@gmail.com
View
Keetiki Investments cc (Rank: 97)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Paulus Lukas
Tel: 0814567640
Mobile: 0814567640
Email: pauluslukas27@gmail.com
View
ZD GROUP (Rank: 97)
Kimberley South Africa
Contact: Zimkhitha Duze
Mobile: 0820547920
Email: zimkithaduze@gmail.com
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 98)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
Kwena Electrical (Rank: 99)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Daphne Sinclair
Tel: 064462717
Mobile: 0811242743
Email: accounts@kwena.com
View