Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details. Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.
Material Group/Service:
v
Brand Name:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Company Name:
v
Country:
v
Town:
v






 
Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Gateway Industries Pty Ltd (Rank: 1)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Carmita Shaw
Tel: 0811479127
Mobile: 0811241703
Email: sales.industries@gatewaynam.com
View
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 2)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ralph Ellinger
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: REllinger@cymot.com
View
Ecotech (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 3)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rudolph du Plessis
Tel: 264 0 61 383914
Mobile: 264 0 81 041 0100
Email: rudolph@ecogroupnam.com
View
Lewcor Plant Hire Oranjemund (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 4)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Helmuth Lewis
Tel: 264811246005
Mobile: 264811246005
Email: hlewis@lewcor.com
View
B and E International (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 5)
Oranjemund Namibia
Contact: Sean Silver
Tel: 26463233229
Mobile: 002646722581
Email: info@beinternational.co.za
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 6)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 7)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Latoya Berendse
Tel: 064 463355
Mobile: 0813430833
Email: reception@cthydraulics.com.na
View
BSSC Radiators Pty Ltd (Rank: 8)
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Charmaine Wilson
Tel: 27118921312
Mobile: 0832780764
Email: marketing@bsscradiators.co.za
View
Walfish Electric (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 9)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Franken Otto
Tel: 264 64 205 891
Mobile: 264 81 35 000 71
Email: franken.otto@walfishelectric.com
View
Northern Graphite Processing (PTY) LTD (Rank: 10)
Otjiwarongo Namibia
Contact: Waltraud van Wyk
Tel: TBC
Mobile: TBC
Email: Wvanwyk@northerngraphite.com
View
Wecke & Voigts (Rank: 11)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mone Juling
Tel: 264 061 377000
Email: vet@weckevoigts.com.na
View
Trollope Mining Services (Rank: 12)
Ekurhuleni South Africa
Contact: Grant Prior
Tel: 27 64 756 4777
Email: grantp@trollopegroup.co.za
View
Invincible Valves (Rank: 13)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Walvis Bay Ship Chandlers (Rank: 14)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Luther Mostert
Tel: 26464279460
Mobile: 264811488084
Email: luther@wbsc.com.na
View
Coastal Couriers (Rank: 15)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Janeen Klein
Tel: 264 64 4110000
Mobile: 0811270772
Email: janeen@coastalcouriers.com.na
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 16)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 17)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 18)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Daniella Faria
Tel: 26483 334 2550
Mobile: 264811439832
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Namib Mills (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 19)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Heikeh Coerecius
Tel: 264 61 290 1217
Email: hc@nm.na
View
Namibian Engineering Corporation (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 20)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: N. Brueckner
Tel: 264-61-236 720
Mobile: 261-81-1244740
Email: necpp@nec-namibia.com
View
Rennies BCD Travel Namibia (Rank: 21)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vera Salt
Tel: 00264612890760
Mobile: 00264811298045
Email: VeraS@renniestravel.com.na
View
G&D Hydraulics Supplies & Installations (Rank: 22)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Laurence Theron
Tel: 264 64 209666
Mobile: 264 812562140
Email: gdhydraulics@iway.na
View
Dynamic Power Solutions Namibia CC (Siemens Namibia) (Rank: 23)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Eva Garises
Tel: 061-555 700
Mobile: 081 275 0632
Email: eva.garises@dpsnam.com
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 24)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Technical Environment Training CC (Rank: 25)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: H S Muller
Tel: 0811224676
Mobile: 0811224676
Email: smuller@tetraining.in.na
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 25)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
RM WISPECO STEEL AND ALUMINIUM (PTY) LTD (Rank: 26)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: LORENZO MOUTON
Tel: 264 61 27 5500
Mobile: 264 81 227 3375
Email: info@wispeco.com.na
View
IGL Pty Ltd t/a Afrox (Rank: 27)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ellis Mieze
Tel: 26461387065
Mobile: 264811572914
Email: ellis.mieze@afrox.linde.com
View
Plastilon Packaging (Rank: 28)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Lizl Swart
Tel: 064-406338
Mobile: 081 423 1674
Email: lizl@plastilon.co.za
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 29)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Powerbat Namibia (Rank: 30)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gerrie Barnard
Tel: 061-2340234
Mobile: 0812661232
Email: gerrieb@powerbat.com.na
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 31)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Wurth Namibia (Rank: 32)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lourens van Schalkwyk
Tel: 264 61 251 888
Mobile: 264
Email: lourens.vanschalkwyk@wurth.co.za
View
Africa Laboratory Specialists Namibia (Rank: 33)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerrit Fouche
Tel: 0811296078
Mobile: 0811296078
Email: gerrit@alsn.com.na
View
DDP AGENCIES (Rank: 34)
WALVISBAY Namibia
Contact: CHRISTINE STEYN
Tel: 26464205697
Mobile: 264817292095
Email: creditors@ddpagencies.com
View
Cowboy's Trading & Rental Solutions (Rank: 35)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Marco Büttner
Tel: 00264 64 41 8150
Mobile: 264 81 332 3353
Email: marco@cowboys.com.na
View
HAW Retailers cc / Ark Trading (Rank: 36)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Emmanuel Warren Kavendjii
Tel: 061-225421
Mobile: 081-2691880
Email: tenders@arktrading.com.na
View
ESCO Wearparts Supply & Services Namibia (PTY) LTD (Rank: 37)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerda van den Berg
Tel: 264 64 411 0216
Mobile: 264 81 790 0765
Email: Gerda.vandenberg@mail.weir
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 37)
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JAY ROSSOUW
Tel: 27116684600
Mobile: 27731747663
Email: jay@swagefast.com
View
Super Steel Merchants (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 38)
Jet Park South Africa
Contact: Quanton Coetzer
Tel: 27113971176
Mobile: 27113971176
Email: sonja@smipumps.co.za
View
Giants EA Projects Pty Ltd (Rank: 39)
Mokopane South Africa
Contact: Enock Mugwede
Tel: 0784719901
Mobile: 0784719901
Email: enoknox@gmail.com
View
Brecht Equipment and Supplies CC (Rank: 40)
POTCHEFSTROOM South Africa
Contact: Frikkie Engelbrecht
Tel: 27 018 297 0229
Mobile: 27 082 728 7940
Email: brecht@mweb.co.za
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 41)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
Excel Dynamic Solutions Pty Ltd (Rank: 42)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mr. Nerson Tjelos
Tel: 0811524420
Mobile: 0811524420
Email: info@edsnamibia.com
View
Alensy Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 43)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Peter Beckers
Tel: 0832550000
Mobile: 0832550000
Email: peter@alensycc.com
View
Nexus Group Holdings (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 43)
Outjo Namibia
Contact: Wouter Joubert
Mobile: 264811435404
Email: wouter@nexusgroup.com.na
View
Witt Engineering cc (Rank: 44)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Michael Witt
Tel: 00264-61-401030
Mobile: 00264-81-4331711
Email: info@wittengineering.com
View
Industrial Building Supplies and Plant Hire CC (Rank: 45)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Anke Baas
Tel: 26461237180
Mobile: 264812713916
Email: anke@ibsplant.com
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 46)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Niekie van Staden
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 233 6421
Email: niekie@ctsnam.com
View
Praestantia Investment CC (Rank: 47)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Japizuka Karuaihe
Tel: 264 813167231
Mobile: 264 851 412 442
Email: angavetene@gmail.com
View
Ondukua Engineering Solutions CC (Rank: 48)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Riaan Steenkamp
Tel: 264813066483
Mobile: 264813066483
Email: riaan@ondukua.com
View
Power Industrial (Rank: 49)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Paul Bower
Tel: 264 61 234 1587
Mobile: 264 81 143 0315
Email: paulb@powerindustrial.com.na
View
DESCHER INVESTMENT NUMBER TWO PTY (Rank: 50)
windhoek Namibia
Contact: EFRAIM UUYUNI
Tel: 061216292
Mobile: 0811295216
Email: CONTACT@DESCHER-GARMENTS.COM
View
Rubicon Fire Services cc (Rank: 51)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Anne-Marie Cornelissen
Tel: 067-223000
Email: safety@rubiconsec.com
View
RUBICON RADIO SERVICES (Rank: 51)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: A. CORNELISSEN
Tel: 067-2230027
Mobile: 0811298378
Email: radios@rubiconsec.com
View
Global Marine & Diesel Parts Nam cc (Rank: 52)
Walvisbay Namibia
Contact: Jaco Van Der Westhuizen
Mobile: 264813928011
Email: jaco@globalmarine.com.na
View
Namibian Office Equipment Company (Pty) Ltd T/A Nashua Namibia (Rank: 53)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Daniel Weitz
Tel: 264613206111
Email: anyae@nashua.na
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 54)
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Lightspace Electrical cc (Rank: 55)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johan Beukes
Mobile: 081 281 0891
Email: beukesj@lightspacecc.com
View
Sand City Trading Enterprises/Puma Arandis Service Station (Rank: 56)
Arandis Namibia
Contact: Johan Van Deventer
Tel: 0813106115
Mobile: 0813106115
Email: admin@arandisfuel.com
View
Bio Dynamics (Rank: 57)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ludmilla van Wyk
Tel: 061- 261389
Mobile: 081 622 816
Email: ludmilla@biodynamics.com.na
View
Infotech Computer Sales and Services (Rank: 58)
Otjiwarongo Namibia
Contact: Juan Meyer
Tel: 26467301218
Mobile: 264813865647
Email: juan@infotechnamibia.com
View
Farmhouse Deli and Store CC (Rank: 59)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Thea Bosch
Tel: 067 222 918
Email: accounts@farmhousedeli.com.na
View
Nictus (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 60)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Francois Wahl
Tel: 0833313006
Mobile: 0818581077
Email: fwahl@nictus.com.na
View
Mamanya Mining Tools Distributor CC (Rank: 61)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Cindy De Jager
Tel: 264816874273
Mobile: 264816874273
Email: Cindy@mamanya.biz
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 62)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
TMS Industrial Mill Services Namibia PTY LTD (Rank: 63)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Isabel Du Plessis
Tel: 264811462898
Email: ralberts@tmsinternational.com
View
Golden footsteps Investment cc (Rank: 64)
SWAKOPMUND Namibia
Contact: ETHIEN KAMESIEPO
Tel: 064-462612
Mobile: 0811226312
Email: shaunk@iway.na
View
Auto-Sueco Vehicles, Spare Parts & Services (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 65)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gerhard Rossouw
Tel: 264 61 228 520
Mobile: 264 81 122 1376
Email: jrossouw@autosueco.co.na
View
Intertek Genalysis Namibia (Rank: 66)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Heinrich Bamm
Tel: 264811485322
Mobile: 264811485322
Email: heinrich.bamm@intertek.com
View
Nieuw Technical Solutions cc (Rank: 67)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mias Nieuwoudt
Tel: 081 165 9766
Mobile: 081 165 9766
Email: ntsolcc@gmail.com
View
Expert Mining Solutions Namibia (Rank: 68)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Anton Ferreira
Tel: 0813646562
Mobile: 0813646562
Email: antonf@exms-namibia.com
View
Helios Engineering Consultants (Rank: 69)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Alexander Araeb
Tel: 061250050
Mobile: 0812980639
Email: alexander@hecnamibia.com
View
Afri-Track Group (Rank: 70)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johan Laubscher
Tel: 264817664774
Email: johan@atgnamibia.com
View
E MOSWETE SOLUTIONS (Rank: 71)
KIMBERLEY South Africa
Contact: OTSILE MOSWETE
Tel: 0624182736
Email: emoswetesolutions@gmail.com
View
Komatsu Namibia (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 71)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Andrew Rothen
Tel: 264 64 416700
Mobile: 264 81 124 4154
Email: Andrew.Rothen@komatsu.co.na
View
KKLEE ENGINEERING (Rank: 72)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: R. Aipinge
Mobile: 0814800832
Email: info@kkleeengineering.com.na
View
SMEK TRADING ENTERPRISES CC (Rank: 73)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Sem Angombe
Tel: 0851480335
Mobile: 0851480335
Email: talk2us@smektrading.com
View
H&H Specialized Services (Rank: 74)
Springs South Africa
Contact: Caitlin
Tel: 011 818 0369
Mobile: 067 758 8053
Email: caitlin@h-hss.co.za
View
Radio Electronic (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 75)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mr Henk Smit
Tel: 26464207483
Email: hjs@re.com.na
View
National Environmental Health Consultants - Occupational Hygienists (Rank: 76)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Cornelissen
Tel: 264 64 404 146
Email: info@nehcafrica.com
View
Erongo Industrial Supply Services CC (Rank: 77)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 081 127 3418
Email: admineiss@iway.na
View
Hydraulic Repairs (Rank: 77)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Dietmar Schatz
Tel: 061-833347240 1 2 3
Mobile: 0811220072
Email: technical@hydraulicrepairs.com.na
View
Ceraline cc (Rank: 78)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Zanelle
Tel: 064 46 3555
Mobile: 081 722 0193
Email: zanelle@ceraline.co.na
View
AFRICA DIAGNOSTICS (Rank: 79)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Frans
Tel: 26461213423
Mobile: 264811285601
Email: vfrans@africandiagnostics.com
View
Multitech Compressors & Pump Projects cc (Rank: 80)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Hein Engelbrecht
Tel: 016 428 5355
Mobile: 083 579 0420
Email: mics@multitechcc.co.za
View
Independent Schools Edutainment Nad Investment CC (Rank: 81)
Luderitz Namibia
Contact: Lucky
Tel: 0857691343
Mobile: 0857691343
Email: nnssqc@gmail.com
View
Kappa Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 82)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Gerrie Visagie
Tel: 011 828 5506
Email: gerrie@kappaeng.co.za
View
DDN ATUSHENI TRADING CC (Rank: 83)
WINDHOEK Namibia
Contact: DAVID DAVID
Tel: 264 81 6367011
Mobile: 264 81 6367011
Email: ddnatusheni82@gmail.com
View
M&M Signs (Rank: 83)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: B Pretorius
Tel: 0642025345
Mobile: 0816547060
Email: bernard@mmsigns.org
View
Swakop Tiles (Rank: 83)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Annalize Zwiebel
Tel: 264 64 463717
Email: admin@fritzequelle.com
View
HBH Construction & Services cc (Rank: 84)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Harry
Mobile: 0811465318
Email: hbhelectricalcc@gmail.com
View
Ibuangpatleng (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 84)
Kimberley South Africa
Contact: Georginah Morokonyana
Tel: 0798403508
Mobile: 0798403508
Email: morokonyanag@gmail.com
View
Spice Corporate Gifts & Promotional Items cc (Rank: 84)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Margo Fourie
Tel: 061-400246
Mobile: 081-7246624
Email: gifts@spice.com.na
View
EENHANA SOUTHERN HILL INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 85)
SWAKOPMUND Namibia
Contact: Elia T Haindongo
Mobile: 0813155331
Email: eliatangi31@gmail.com
View
QSIGHT PTY LTD (Rank: 86)
RICHARDS BAY South Africa
Contact: MOTSELISI MOSIANA
Tel: 035 7891477
Mobile: 0834507861
Email: motselisi@bonevc.co.za
View
TEE-DION INVESTMENTS CC (Rank: 86)
TSUMEB Namibia
Contact: TEOFELUS MWESHITOBA
Tel: 0813094245
Mobile: 0814514923
Email: theofmweshitomba@gmail.com
View
West Cape Valves (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 86)
Cape Town South Africa
Contact: Neville Glover
Tel: 021-3711078
Mobile: 084 398 3678
Email: neville@westcapevalves.co.za
View
Deme Investment cc (Rank: 87)
Eenhana Namibia
Contact: Tangeni Namwandi
Tel: 0812148683
Mobile: 264818168878
Email: keritule42@gmail.com
View
Colombus (Rank: 88)
Arandis Namibia
Contact: Egumbo
Mobile: 264816869679 0813697842
Email: colombus8388@gmail.com
View
Karas Maintenance and oil purification cc (Rank: 88)
Oranjemund Namibia
Contact: Benjamin Nakanyala
Tel: 0811489081
Mobile: 0813041470
Email: bnakanyala@hotmail.com
View
TCR RESISTANT INNVESTMENT CC. (Rank: 88)
ARANDIS Namibia
Contact: THOMAS NXUMALO
Tel: 264814500164
Mobile: 264814500164
Email: tancorrosioncc1@gmail.com
View
AUGUST TWENTY-SIX MANUFACTURING PTY LTD (Rank: 89)
WINDHOEK Namibia
Contact: ESTER SHININGAYAMWE
Tel: 264 61 415 600
Mobile: 264 81 141 4639
Email: estenya7@gmail.com
View
FR Independent Mining and Construction Supplies cc (Rank: 89)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Francois Richter
Tel: 0813224895
Mobile: 0813224895
Email: francois@imcs.com.na
View
Mandengisa Trading cc (Rank: 89)
Keetmanshoop Namibia
Contact: Vaino K Mekondjo Hango
Tel: 264852536767
Mobile: 264812536767
Email: mtradingcc21@gmail.com
View
RMV PROJECTS (PTY) LTD (Rank: 89)
Kimberley South Africa
Contact: Mark Moses
Tel: 27711266129
Mobile: 27713627942
Email: rmvprojects8@gmail.com
View
Generational Legacy Investments cc (G Legacy) (Rank: 90)
Oshikuku Namibia
Contact: Rusa Amunyela
Tel: 264814282573
Mobile: 264817357440
Email: gwamalegacy@gmail.com
View
Precision Rigging and Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 90)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gareth Diergaardt
Tel: 264 64 406178
Mobile: 264 81 128 4807
Email: precisionrigging02@gmail.com
View
TIM GEE Pty Ltd (Rank: 91)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: George
Mobile: 0714250173
Email: msesenyane6@gmail.com
View
Stallion Investments Cc (Rank: 92)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Wilfred Bernard Buys
Tel: 264 85 327 9788
Mobile: 264 81 327 9788
Email: stallioninvestments1@gmail.com
View
EFS Investments CC (Rank: 93)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Fransiskus Ewenson
Tel: 264856704155
Mobile: 264812223537
Email: ewensonf@gmail.com
View
BEKA Engineering (Rank: 94)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Wynand Holtz
Tel: 264 61 231707
Mobile: 264811295557
Email: holtzwj@bekanamibia.com
View
E365 Information Technology Consulting CC (Rank: 95)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Kunaije Kazauana
Mobile: 264813929379
Email: e365itconsulting@gmail.com
View
Cabeka cleaning services Pty Ltd (Rank: 96)
Richards bay South Africa
Contact: Mr Msizi Ndlazi
Tel: 0836157122
Mobile: 0636724548
Email: ndlazimsizi9@gmail.com
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 97)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
CNP GROUP INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 98)
SWAKOPMUND Namibia
Contact: MR PETRUS NEGONGA
Tel: 0812140416
Mobile: 0812140416
Email: cnpgroupicc@gmail.com
View
ST BLUELADDER INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 99)
Oshakati Namibia
Contact: Tobias
Mobile: 0817351097
Email: tobbyboyas@gmail.com
View
Homestead Academy Production Hub (Rank: 100)
Ohangwena Region Namibia
Contact: Silas Nghuushi
Tel: 264815700350
Email: silasnguushi@ongulaacademy.org
View
Jnte Investment cc (Rank: 100)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Joseph
Tel: 0857041773
Mobile: 0813937190
Email: nambulijoseph@gmail.com
View
Maiktronix (Rank: 100)
KURUMAN South Africa
Contact: MMATHAPELO DIRAPEDI
Tel: 053 773 1017
Mobile: 0745756691
Email: mmathapelo@maiktronix.co.za
View
MOVEMENT 007 INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 100)
WALVIS BAY Namibia
Contact: GAINOR DE JESUS FRANCISCO
Tel: 064200130
Mobile: 0814441197
Email: movementinv007@gmail.com
View
NAMIBIA TOOLQUIP TRADING PTY Ltd (Rank: 100)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: GABRIEL SILVA
Tel: 264 064 400 502
Mobile: 0816319164
Email: GABRIEL.SILVA@TOOLQUIPTRADING.COM
View
shiyukifeni investment cc (Rank: 100)
okahandja Namibia
Contact: s t hamushila
Tel: 264814905272
Mobile: 264812417690
Email: shiyukifeni1981@gmail.com
View