Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details. Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.
Material Group/Service:
v
Brand Name:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Company Name:
v
Country:
v
Town:
v






 
Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 1)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
Invincible Valves (Rank: 2)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 3)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 3)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 4)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Latoya Berendse
Tel: 064 463355
Mobile: 0813430833
Email: reception@cthydraulics.com.na
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 5)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Dynamic Power Solutions Namibia CC (Siemens Namibia) (Rank: 6)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Eva Garises
Tel: 061-555 700
Mobile: 081 275 0632
Email: eva.garises@dpsnam.com
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 7)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 8)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 9)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 10)
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 11)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Nieuw Technical Solutions cc (Rank: 12)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mias Nieuwoudt
Tel: 081 165 9766
Mobile: 081 165 9766
Email: ntsolcc@gmail.com
View
Erongo Industrial Supply Services CC (Rank: 13)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 081 127 3418
Email: admineiss@iway.na
View
Gateway Industries Pty Ltd (Rank: 14)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Carmita Shaw
Tel: 0811479127
Mobile: 0811241703
Email: sales.industries@gatewaynam.com
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 15)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Pupkewitz Megatech (Rank: 16)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanna Baartman
Tel: 061555555
Email: j.baartman@megatech.com.na
View
Bio Dynamics (Rank: 17)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ludmilla van Wyk
Tel: 061- 261389
Mobile: 081 622 816
Email: ludmilla@biodynamics.com.na
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 18)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christian Tors
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264812878002
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 19)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
Ecotech PTY LTD (Rank: 20)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rudolph du Plessis
Tel: 264 0 61 383914
Mobile: 264 0 81 041 0100
Email: rudolph@ecogroupnam.com
View
Basha Investments CC (Rank: 21)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Joseph Bashin
Tel: 0812017711
Mobile: 0813705066
Email: bashainvestmentcc@gmail.com
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 22)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Frieda Mofuka
Tel: 264840009405
Mobile: 264811423805
Email: frieda.mofuka@epiroc.com
View
Industrial Building Supplies and Plant Hire CC (Rank: 23)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Anke Baas
Tel: 26461237180
Mobile: 264812713916
Email: anke@ibsplant.com
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 24)
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Desert Airpower (Rank: 25)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Lesley / Iroleen Page
Tel: 064 200106
Mobile: 081 128 9395 7425
Email: iroleen@desertairpower.com
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 25)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 26)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 27)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Erik Lund
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 127 6771
Email: niekie@ctsnam.com
View
Technical Environment Training CC (Rank: 28)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: H S Muller
Tel: 0811224676
Mobile: 0811224676
Email: smuller@tetraining.in.na
View
Anax (Rank: 29)
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
EBM Marine & Engineering Services CC (Rank: 30)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Es-Marie Kleinhans
Tel: 264818635073
Email: ekleinhans@ebmmarine.com
View
AVTS - All Valued Technical Solutions (Rank: 31)
Namibia Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064403987
Mobile: 081 771 0212
Email: joviljoen1982@gmail.com
View
Precision Construction (Rank: 31)
Namibia Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064403987
Mobile: 081 771 0212
Email: joanita@leap.com.na
View
TYREPRO (NAM) (PTY) LTD (Rank: 32)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hans Erdmann
Tel: 26461267808
Mobile: 264811247232
Email: operations@tyrepro.com.na
View
Joto Investment Cc (Rank: 33)
Ondangwa Namibia
Contact: Jonathan K Amupolo
Tel: 26465241248
Mobile: 264811271433
Email: katicommunication@gmail.com
View
BEKA Engineering (Rank: 34)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Wynand Holtz
Tel: 264 61 231707
Mobile: 264811295557
Email: holtzwj@bekanamibia.com
View
Ocean Construction Services CC (Rank: 35)
Henties Bay Namibia
Contact: Maud Coetzee
Mobile: 264812748458
Email: coetzee.maud@gmail.com
View
ESCO Wearparts Supply & Services Namibia (PTY) LTD (Rank: 36)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerda van den Berg
Tel: 264 64 411 0216
Mobile: 264 81 790 0765
Email: Gerda.vandenberg@mail.weir
View
Genrev Group (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 37)
Edenvale South Africa
Contact: Godfrey Monwa
Tel: 27112012159
Mobile: 27607234799
Email: godfrey.monwa@gmail.com
View
ERISTEP PY LTD (Rank: 38)
KIMBERLEY South Africa
Contact: GERALD PETERS
Tel: 082 317 6962
Mobile: 082 317 6962
Email: peters.gbw@gmail.com
View
Jachris Hose and Couplings Namibia (Rank: 39)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Wendy Van As
Tel: 064 461 665
Mobile: 081 458 9217
Email: wendy.vanas@jachris.com
View
R.I.T.C Namibia (Rank: 40)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ivolene
Tel: 264811245307
Mobile: 264811245307
Email: ivy.walvisbay@gmail.com
View
Unique Dimintri Investment cc (Rank: 41)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dimintri
Mobile: 0815911183
Email: uniquedimintriinvestmentcc@gmail.com
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 42)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
BSSC Radiators Pty Ltd (Rank: 43)
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Dillan Bennett
Tel: 0118921312
Mobile: 082 577 0087
Email: Sales@bsscradiators.co.za
View
theetso investment cc (Rank: 44)
walvisbay Namibia
Contact: reginald limon
Tel: 0814758588
Mobile: 0814758588
Email: reginald1982limon@gmail.com
View
Elite Construction cc (Rank: 45)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064-403987
Mobile: 0817710212
Email: joanitaokennedyviljoen@gmail.com
View
Sperrgebiet Draughting Services (Rank: 46)
Keetmanshoop Namibia
Contact: Johann Walters
Tel: 26463 224514
Mobile: 264812791677
Email: sperrgebietdraughting@gmail.com
View
DE BRUYN SPECTROSCOPIC SOLUTIONS (Rank: 47)
MIDRAND South Africa
Contact: HESTER DE BRUYN
Tel: 011 465 9660
Mobile: 082 354 7730
Email: ultraspec@mweb.co.za
View
UGAB M&C Services (Rank: 48)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ben Uiseb
Tel: 064461674
Mobile: 0811225151 0814493311
Email: ugab344@gmail.com
View
I.Binneman t/a Gifts Direct (Rank: 49)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ilana Binneman
Tel: 26481122806
Mobile: 264811228061
Email: ilana@giftsdirect.com.na
View
Pure Trade Limited (Rank: 50)
Grand Baie Mauritius
Contact: Brenton Thomas
Tel: 23052970909
Mobile: 23059446242
Email: brenton@puretrade.mu
View
Green Fern Logistics (Rank: 51)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Koos Blaauw
Mobile: 0811489777
Email: koos.blaauw@gmail.com
View
Logic Retail CC (Rank: 51)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Deon Miljo
Tel: 064-404314
Mobile: 264 81 262 9974
Email: deon@leap.com.na
View
Brittech (Rank: 52)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Cornel Willmot
Tel: 27 12 3472222
Mobile: 0824404966
Email: sales@brittech.co.za
View
Baobab Trading Enterprises CC (Rank: 53)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Khomtatite /Awaseb
Mobile: 0812012125
Email: khomta@gmail.com
View
Donelia Signwriting (Rank: 54)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Donelia Esterhuizen
Tel: 0811296179
Mobile: 0811296179
Email: donelia@iway.na
View
National Environmental Health Consultants - Occupational Hygienists (Rank: 55)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Cornelissen
Tel: 264 64 404 146
Email: info@nehcafrica.com
View
RENTECH (Rank: 55)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mark Renecle / Jaime Renecle
Tel: 264 64 204327
Mobile: 264 811279996 264 812924810
Email: info@rentech.com.na
View
Provalves Namibia (Rank: 56)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Jason Nel
Mobile: 264 853620536
Email: jason@provalvesnam.com
View
RSC Namibia (Rank: 57)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: JP Swart
Tel: 264 64 407 143
Mobile: 264 85 610 1665
Email: jp@rscgroup.co.za
View
DBP Burgersfort (Rank: 58)
Burgersfort South Africa
Contact: Deon Brand
Mobile: 0605467759
Email: DeonB@DBP-Burgersfort.co.za
View
WIKA Instrument (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 59)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Koos Moolman
Tel: 061 238811
Mobile: 081 1279894
Email: kmoolman@wika.com.na
View
Swanib Cables (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 60)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacques
Tel: 061 2262189
Mobile: 0811 226218
Email: jacqueo@swanib.com
View
First Guarding (Rank: 61)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Philip Eric Mans
Mobile: 264 81 387 4112
Email: walvis@fgnam.com
View
Lubrication Specialists (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 62)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Jimmy Shanjengange
Tel: 064-281200
Mobile: 264 81 285 4303
Email: jimmy.shanjengange@lubs.com.na
View
PAUL & LUCY INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 63)
ARANDIS Namibia
Contact: PAUL
Mobile: 0813477779
Email: pljason2010@gmail.com
View
Xitshavani Industrial Supply Services (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 64)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: James Ndlovu
Mobile: 074 640 8448
Email: james@xitshavani.co.za
View
Auto-Sueco Vehicles, Spare Parts & Services (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 65)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gerhard Rossouw
Tel: 264 61 228 520
Mobile: 264 81 122 1376
Email: jrossouw@autosueco.co.na
View
Nkopetsi Fleet(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 66)
Honeydew South Africa
Contact: Sekororo Mahlo
Tel: 0117944251
Mobile: 0833729000
Email: Sekororo@nkopetsifleet.co.za
View
SEJJ INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 66)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Joel Erkkie
Tel: 264857209267
Mobile: 264813327507
Email: sejjlogisticsinfo@gmail.com
View
Tshwane Cables PTY Ltd (Rank: 67)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Thami Mdwaba
Tel: 27878079000
Mobile: 27835099110
Email: thami@tshwanecables.co.za
View
Hammernamics [PTY] LTD (Rank: 68)
MODIMOLLE South Africa
Contact: KOBUS BRITS
Tel: 014 161 0825
Mobile: 079 231 3634
Email: hammernamics@gmail.com
View
Wurth Namibia (Rank: 69)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Peet Horn
Tel: 264 61 251 888
Mobile: 264 81 141 6941
Email: peet.horn@wurth.com.na
View
Indongo Toyota (Rank: 70)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dewald Els
Tel: 26464203561
Mobile: 0817685060
Email: d.els@indongotoyota.com
View
Ceraline cc (Rank: 71)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Zanelle
Tel: 064 46 3555
Mobile: 081 722 0193
Email: zanelle@ceraline.co.na
View
HOKHMA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS (PTY) LTD (Rank: 72)
RUSTENBURG South Africa
Contact: SIPHO MOHALE
Tel: 0832530008
Mobile: 0832530008
Email: hokhmainvestment@outlook.com
View
Tennant Cleaning Solutions Namibia CC (Rank: 73)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: N Vermaak
Tel: 26461443500
Mobile: 264812847492
Email: n.vermaak@tcs-namibia.com
View
Alco Mining and Industrial Supplies cc (Rank: 74)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Clinton Ferreira
Tel: 015 781 51545
Mobile: 076 859 1576
Email: admin@alcomining.co.za
View
G&D HYDRAULICS SUPPLIES& INSTALLATIONS (Rank: 75)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: LAURENCE THERON
Tel: 0026464 209666
Mobile: 00264812562140
Email: gdhydraulics@iway.na
View
NBT QUALITY SERVICES (Rank: 75)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: MR DAVE NGHIIKOVALI
Tel: 264 64221318
Mobile: 264812118267
Email: nbtadmin@namlink.net
View
Walters Electrical Services (Rank: 76)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: LEAN VENTER
Tel: 064 405 404
Mobile: 081 475 7975
Email: powerlines@walterselectrical.com
View
Tesla Energy Solutions (Rank: 77)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Barend De Waal
Tel: 064271750
Mobile: 0811242569
Email: info@teslaes.com
View
Bimaks Chemicals T/A Saxam (Rank: 78)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mitchell
Tel: 264 81 249 0838
Mobile: 264 81 322 4486
Email: info@energyafrica.biz
View
CJ Compressor Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 78)
Kempton Park South Africa
Contact: Lizette Combrinck
Tel: 0115525994
Mobile: 0747910125
Email: accounts@cjcompressors.co.za
View
Safe Wear Namibia Cc (Rank: 79)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Wido Bartsch
Tel: 064 403404 406290
Mobile: 064 403404
Email: safewear@iway.na
View
Golden footsteps Investment cc (Rank: 80)
SWAKOPMUND Namibia
Contact: ETHIEN KAMESIEPO
Tel: 064-462612
Mobile: 0811226312
Email: shaunk@iway.na
View
Nashua Namibia (Rank: 80)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Anya Els
Tel: 26464202192
Email: anyae@nashua.na
View
OSHITENDA BUSINESS GROUP CC (Rank: 80)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Aschele van Wyk
Tel: 064 463 222
Mobile: 081 304 5630
Email: arvanwyk@oshitenda.com
View
Sande golden cleaning services (Rank: 81)
ONGWEDIVA Namibia
Contact: 0812912752
Mobile: 0812912752
Email: MariaErik48@gmail.com
View
Wesbank Transport a Division of FP du Toit Transport (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 81)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Callie Schubert
Tel: 26464216000
Mobile: 26481297676
Email: callie.schubert@wesbanktransport.com
View
Matanga investment cc (Rank: 82)
Usakos Namibia
Contact: Blasius mumbara
Tel: 0812818723
Mobile: 0812818723
Email: matangainvestment@gmail.com
View
LCL Mining and Supplies cc (Rank: 83)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Gregory Marrie
Tel: 27871514768
Mobile: 27748899586
Email: gregory@lclmining.co.za
View
Martin Engineering (Rank: 83)
Witbank South Africa
Contact: Andre Coetzee
Tel: 0136565135
Mobile: 0826191054
Email: frandk@martin-eng.com
View
Kraatz Marine PTY LTD (Rank: 84)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: John Croukamp
Tel: 26464215800 27
Mobile: 264813089730
Email: John.Croukamp@ol.na
View
Tara Nawa Computer Software Solutions (Rank: 85)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elmo Erasmus
Tel: 264 64 402 403
Mobile: 264 81 128 6388
Email: elmo@taranawa.com
View
Walvis Bay Plant&Tool Hire Services (Rank: 86)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mickey Boon
Tel: 264 64 275254
Email: mickey@planthire.com.na
View
Ondukua Engineering Solutions CC (Rank: 87)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Riaan Steenkamp
Tel: 264813066483
Mobile: 264813066483
Email: riaan@ondukua.com
View
Dream Team Event Management & Marketing (Rank: 88)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Danny Morkel
Tel: 264811517151
Mobile: 264811473186
Email: dreamteameventmanagement@yahoo.com
View
Mustard seed mining supply and logistics company (Rank: 89)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Khensani Sichilongo
Tel: 27767880053
Mobile: 27767880053
Email: Khensanisichilongo@gmail.com
View
Magnus Global Investment (Rank: 90)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Tinaye Mude
Tel: 0812770169
Mobile: 0812770169
Email: tinaye@magnusglobal.com.na
View
Siyaindi pty ltd (Rank: 91)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Vusi Hlungwani
Mobile: 0789419710
View
Kgatlakwena CO Pty Ltd (Rank: 92)
Zeerust South Africa
Contact: Martin Mashabela
Tel: 0673655664
Mobile: 0673655664
View
JAL Oil & Fuel Supplies (Rank: 93)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Johan Pretorius
Mobile: 264813354774
Email: sales@jal.com.na
View
Blue Mountain Side Pty Ltd (Rank: 94)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Maribeng
Tel: 0842466656
Mobile: 0842466656
Email: maribeng@bluemountainside.co.za
View
ENSERSA PTY LTD (Rank: 94)
Rustenburg South Africa
Contact: Angela Magagula
Mobile: 0715688175
Email: angela.magagula@ensersa.co.za
View
Homestead Academy Production Hub (Rank: 94)
Ongula ya Netanga Village Namibia
Contact: Hilya Nghiwete
Tel: 065264565
Mobile: 264811292893
Email: welcome@ongulaacademy.org
View
Thasilum Technologies Ltd (Rank: 94)
Kitwe Zambia
Contact: Nkaka Thomas
Tel: 260977741790
Mobile: 260977741790
Email: thomasn@thasilumtechnologies.com
View
Namaste Trading Enterprise Cc (Rank: 95)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mr. Steven Namalemo
Tel: 264811515151
Mobile: 264811515151
Email: steven.namalemo@gmail.com
View
THASILUM TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED (Rank: 95)
KITWE Zambia
Contact: ZEPHANIAH KUNDA
Tel: 2609542355
Mobile: 260977741790
Email: zephaniak@thasilumtechnologies.com
View
wakaduku investment cc (Rank: 95)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Matheus h Paaulus
Tel: 264812486489
Mobile: 264812486489
Email: wwakaduku3@gmail.com
View
LANGAZANE TRADING ENTERPRISE (Rank: 96)
KUTLWANO South Africa
Contact: BANTU LANGAZANE
Tel: 0797677980
Mobile: 0797677980
Email: stan12vw@gmail.com
View
General Technical Services cc (Rank: 97)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Siegfried Herholdt
Tel: 064 462903
Mobile: 0811463153
Email: info@gts.com.na
View
Voltex Swakopmund (Rank: 97)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Bruce Clegg
Tel: 0026464425000
Mobile: 00264813133494
Email: sales@voltex.com.na
View
BUSINESS CONNEXION NAMIBIA (Rank: 98)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Ludeke
Tel: 064-402185
Mobile: 081 285 4795
Email: swakopsales@bcx.com.na
View
Catering and Contracts Management (Rank: 98)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Frankie Ipinge
Tel: 061429362
Mobile: 0813893829
Email: frankie.operations@ccmnamibia.com
View
SGB-Cape Industrial Services (Rank: 98)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: S. Michaels
Tel: 26464209020
Mobile: 264816195471
Email: stevenm@sgbcape.co.za
View
CDM Investments CC (Rank: 99)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Chrisley Mpahleni
Tel: 064 400609
Mobile: 0812044444
Email: cdminvestments@iway.na
View
Dust A Side (Rank: 100)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Jaco Smit
Mobile: 264811294353
Email: jaco.smit@dustaside.com
View